Our products

NOVALI (Les Entreprises Pâtes et Croûtes) specializes in baking and pastry products, offering a vast selection of muffins, cookies and frozen cakes. We also prepare raw dough, which you can cook on site to make delicious muffins and cookies, as well as pie dough (sold raw).

Since 2015, the company has been part of GFSI (Global Food Safety Initiative), earning level 2 SQF norms, which ensure a high level of quality from the moment raw materials are received to the delivery of final products. We also maintain and respect strict, rigorous control of food allergens.

Cookies and cake

MUFFINS

Pie crust

Our promise

Encourage partner input

The incredible quality of our products is thanks in large part to our suppliers, partners, clients, and employees. We want to foster an environment of collaboration with all our partners in order to ensure everyone works to improve the quality and taste of our products.

Stand out when it comes to innovation and taking initiative

Improving the quality of our products is all about innovation—a key value for our company. We are excited to use the latest available technology, and recent investments at our facility mean we are now more efficient and productive than ever, able to ensure increased food safety throughout the production process.

Offer the best products at the best price

We are always looking for ways to improve our product line—from taste to variety. We place importance on product development as well as quality control.

What sets us apart

We work in conjunction with our clients to help them stand out from the competition, increase sales and improve customer satisfaction. We guide clients in their work and strive to ensure customer service is our top priority.

Thanks to the flexibility of our production lines and R&D team, we are able to offer a product line that’s adapted to our clients’ specific needs. We can even develop unique products at a client’s request.

Our clients

Every day, thousands of Canadians reach for baking products to satisfy their cravings. Our products can be found in cafés, corner stores, grocery stores, schools, and hospitals, as well as in many cafeterias, catering businesses and vending machines across the country.

Our products are also available at key specialized stores including Jardins du Mont, Couche-Tard and Dépanneur du Coin chains, Transit Café (Ultramar), Boni Soir, as well as large banners such as Loblaws, Sobeys (IGA) and Metro.

  • Aubut
  • VENDING PRODUCTS OF CANADA
  • Univend
  • Transit
  • Sysco
  • Rudolph
  • Gordon
  • Mayrand
  • Jambec
  • Dubord Rainville
  • Couche-Tard
  • Dubé Loiselle
  • Colabor
  • Aliments chicoine
  • Beaudry & Cadrin
  • AOF
  • Alimplus

Our recipes

Take a look at the ingredient list for our desserts and snacks, which will make your mouth water and ensure your everyday life is a little easier. NOVALI products are set to become your secret baking ingredient…

Nos Produits

Spécialisée en produits de boulangerie et de pâtisserie, NOVALI (Les Entreprises Pâtes et Croûtes) offre une large sélection de muffins, biscuits et galettes congelés. Nous confectionnons aussi diverses pâtes crues, que vous pouvez cuire sur place pour de délicieux muffins ou biscuits, ainsi que de la pâte à tarte (vendue uniquement crue).

Depuis juin 2015, l’entreprise fait partie du regroupement GFSI (Global Food Safety Initiative), ayant obtenu la norme SQF niveau 2, ce qui assure un haut niveau de qualité dès la réception des matières premières, jusqu’à la livraison des produits. Un contrôle rigoureux et strict des allergènes est également maintenu et respecté.

Fond de tarte

Muffins

Biscuits et galettes

Notre Promesse

Offrir les meilleurs produits, au meilleur prix

Nous cherchons constamment à améliorer notre gamme de produits, tant au niveau des goûts que par rapport à la variété offerte. Nous accordons de plus, une importance spéciale au développement de produits sains ainsi qu’au contrôle de qualité de nos aliments.

Se différencier par l’innovation et l’initiative

L’amélioration de la qualité de nos aliments passe par l’innovation, valeur primordiale à nos yeux. Nous voulons nous doter de technologies modernes. D’ailleurs, les investissements récents dans nos installations nous permettront d’être plus efficaces, plus performants et d’assurer une meilleure sécurité alimentaire, dans notre processus de fabrication.

Nous assurons la meilleure qualité

L’excellence de nos produits passe entre autres, par nos fournisseurs, collaborateurs, clients et membres du personnel. Nous voulons donc créer un climat rassembleur avec l’ensemble de nos partenaires afin que nous puissions tous ensemble continuellement d’améliorer la qualité des produits de pâtisserie goutées par les consommateurs.

Ce qui nous différencie

Nous travaillons conjointement avec nos clients pour leur mettre de se différencier de leur compétition et ainsi stimuler leurs ventes et augmenter la satisfaction de leur client. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans leur travail et faisons du service client une de nos priorités.

Grâce à notre flexibilité au niveau de nos lignes de production et notre équipe de R&D, nous avons la possibilité d’offrir une gamme de produits plus étendue et adaptée à leurs besoins, allant même jusqu’à développer certains produits à la demande des clients.

Nos Clients

Chaque jour, des milliers de Canadiens choisissent nos produits de pâtisseries pour combler leurs fringales. On retrouve notamment nos collations dans des cafés, dépanneurs, épiceries, des écoles et hôpitaux, ainsi que dans l’offre de multiples cafétérias, traiteurs ou machines distributrices du pays.

Nos produits sont aussi disponibles chez plusieurs détaillants spécialisés tels que : Jardins du Mont, etc., dans les chaînes Couche-Tard et Dépanneur du Coin, Transit Café (Ultramar), Boni Soir, ainsi que dans les grandes bannières de Loblaws, Sobeys (IGA) et Métro.

  • Aubut
  • VENDING PRODUCTS OF CANADA
  • Univend
  • Transit
  • Sysco
  • Rudolph
  • Gordon
  • Mayrand
  • Jambec
  • Dubord Rainville
  • Couche-Tard
  • Dubé Loiselle
  • Colabor
  • Aliments chicoine
  • Beaudry & Cadrin
  • AOF
  • Alimplus

Nos Recettes

Jetez un coup d’œil à nos fiches recettes pour des desserts et collations qui donnent l’eau à la bouche et qui faciliteront votre quotidien. Les produits NOVALI deviendront votre petit secret de pâtissier…